English | हिंदी

July 2024 MTech, MDes, MA and MSc Admissions Extended




Admission for PG Programme for July 2024



COAP 2024 Registration Portal

PG Admissions Portal opened now.
Click here for Admission Registration Portal

Check Registration Manual before start filling Admission form

Check Frequently Asked Questions before sending an inquiry email

Those who do not have an OBC (NCL) certificate, please fill and upload this declaration. (Download OBC-NCL Declaration Form)

If your final semester (8th) grades are pending, you may upload the undertaking stating that you will submit the same by 1st July without fail. (Undertaking for Final Semester Grade Card)

Please write to 'admissionstechsupport@iith.ac.in' for Technical Related issues which do not cover the points in FAQs.

Please write to 'office.acad@iith.ac.in' for Academic Related issues which do not cover the points in FAQs.

Note: You will get a reply in 24 hours, if your query is not covered in FAQs.

Department/Program Brochure Name of Coordinator Contact Last Date
Artificial Intelligence View Dr. Konda Reddy Mopuri krmopuri@ai.iith.ac.in 11-Apr-2024
20-Apr-2024
Biomedical Engineering View Dr. Nagarajan Ganapathy mtech.bme@iith.ac.in 11-Apr-2024
20-Apr-2024
Biotechnology View Dr. Indranil Malik indranil@bt.iith.ac.in 11-Apr-2024
20-Apr-2024
Chemical Engineering View Dr. Ramkarn Patne mtech.admissions@che.iith.ac.in 11-Apr-2024
20-Apr-2024
Civil Engineering MoE & Project

Govt. Lab & Industry Sponsored

Self Sponsored
Dr. Meenakshi Sharma mtech_ce@iith.ac.in 11-Apr-2024
20-Apr-2024
Climate Change MoE

Self Sponsored
Dr. Sayak Banerjee sayakb@mae.iith.ac.in 11-Apr-2024
20-Apr-2024
Computer Science and Engineering Computer Science and Engineering

Network and Information Security
Dr. Nitin Saurabh mtech.admissions@cse.iith.ac.in 11-Apr-2024
20-Apr-2024
Electrical Engineering View Dr. Kapil Jainwal kapiljainwal@ee.iith.ac.in 11-Apr-2024
20-Apr-2024
Materials Science and Metallurgical Engineering(Including SMD) MSME

Semiconductor and Materials Devices
Dr. Suresh K Garlapati
Dr. Suresh Perumal
Dr. Atul Suresh Deshpande
gsuresh@msme.iith.ac.in
rajeshk@msme.iith.ac.in
atuldeshpande@msme.iith.ac.in
11-Apr-2024
20-Apr-2024
Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering View Dr. Anirban Naskar me_admissions@iith.ac.in 11-Apr-2024
20-Apr-2024
Techno-Entrepreneurship View Dr. Rajesh Ittamalla
Dr. Jayshree Patnaik
rajeshittamalla@em.iith.ac.in,
jpatnaik@em.iith.ac.in
11-Apr-2024
20-Apr-2024
Quantum & Solid State Devices (offered by PH dept.) View Dr. Atanu Rajak atanu@phy.iith.ac.in 11-Apr-2024
20-Apr-2024
Additive Manufacturing View Dr. Subhradeep Chatterjee
Dr. Anurup Datta
subhradeep@msme.iith.ac.in
anurup.datta@mae.iith.ac.in
11-Apr-2024
20-Apr-2024
Medical Device Innovation View Prof. Renu John renujohn@bme.iith.ac.in 11-Apr-2024
20-Apr-2024
Smart Mobility 2 Year MTech

3 Year MTech
Prof. P Rajalakshmi raji@ee.iith.ac.in 11-Apr-2024
20-Apr-2024
Integrated Circuits & Microsystems Packaging View Prof. Siva Rama Krishna svanjari@ee.iith.ac.in 11-Apr-2024
20-Apr-2024
Ophthalmic Engineering View Dr. Nithyanandan Kanagaraj nithyan@phy.iith.ac.in 11-Apr-2024
20-Apr-2024
Energy Science and Technology View Dr. Narendra Kurra narendra@chy.iith.ac.in 11-Apr-2024
20-Apr-2024
E-Waste Resource Engineering and Management View Dr. Lohithaksha M l.maiyar@em.iith.ac.in 11-Apr-2024
20-Apr-2024
Sustainable Engineering View Dr. Sayak Banerjee sayakb@mae.iith.ac.in 11-Apr-2024
20-Apr-2024
MDes (Design) View Dr. Mohammad Shahid / Mr. Srikar AVR mohammad.shahid@des.iith.ac.in
srikaravr@des.iith.ac.in
11-Apr-2024
20-Apr-2024
MA (Development Studies) View Dr. Gaurav Dhamija gauravdhamija@la.iith.ac.in 11-Apr-2024
20-Apr-2024
MA in Health, Gender and Society View Dr. Chandan Bose chandanbose@la.iith.ac.in 11-Apr-2024
20-Apr-2024
Computational Mechanics (Online) View Dr. Sai Sidhardh sidhardh@mae.iith.ac.in 11-Apr-2024
20-Apr-2024
Communications and Signal Processing (Online) View Dr. Kapil Jainwal kapiljainwal@ee.iith.ac.in 11-Apr-2024
20-Apr-2024
Power Electronics and Power Systems (Online) View Dr. Kapil Jainwal kapiljainwal@ee.iith.ac.in 11-Apr-2024
20-Apr-2024
Microelectronics and VLSI (Online) View Dr. Kapil Jainwal kapiljainwal@ee.iith.ac.in 11-Apr-2024
20-Apr-2024
Industrial Metallurgy (Online) View Prof. Janaki Ram G D jram@msme.iith.ac.in 11-Apr-2024
20-Apr-2024
Integrated Computational Materials Engineering (Online) View Prof. Saswata Bhattacharya saswata@msme.iith.ac.in 11-Apr-2024
20-Apr-2024
EV (Electric Vehicle) Technology (Online) View Dr. Prabhat Kumar pkumar@mae.iith.ac.in 11-Apr-2024
20-Apr-2024
MDS (MTech in Data Science) (Online) View Dr. Rameshwar Pratap rameshwar@cse.iith.ac.in 11-Apr-2024
20-Apr-2024
Heritage Science & Technology (Online) View Dr. Surendra Nadh Somala admissions@hst.iith.ac.in 11-Apr-2024
20-Apr-2024
30-Apr-2024
MDes by Practice (Design) View Dr. Saurav Khuttiya Deori skhuttiyadeori@des.iith.ac.in 11-Apr-2024
20-Apr-2024
MSc Medical Physics View Dr. Mayukh Pahari mayukh@phy.iith.ac.in 11-Apr-2024
20-Apr-2024