English | हिंदी

Inauguration of TIP, RCC, and School of Innovation and Entrepreneurship

The following inaugurations will be held in IITH on July 2 with chief guest Shri. Dharmendra Pradhan, Hon’ble Minister of Education, Govt. of India and Guest of Honor Dr. BVR Mohan Reddy, Chairman, BoG, IIT Hyderabad:

  1. Laying Foundation Stone for BVR Mohan Reddy School of Innovation and Entrepreneurship.
  2. Inauguration of Technology Innovation Park (TIP).
  3. Inauguration of Research Centre Complex (RCC).
  4. The signing of MoU between IITH and Greenko for the setting up of Greenko School of Sustainable Science and Technology.

Click here for YouTube Live Stream.